Professors

Professors

photo of Roger Caves

Dr. Roger Caves

Professor

Phone: 619-594-6472
rcaves@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 121

More about Roger Caves
photo of Shawn Flanigan

Dr. Shawn Flanigan

Professor

Phone: 619-594-4339
shawn.flanigan@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 162

More about Shawn Flanigan
photo of Stuart Henry

Dr. Stuart Henry

Professor

Phone: 619-594-5037
shenry2@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 161

More about Stuart Henry
photo of Larry Herzog

Dr. Larry Herzog

Professor

Phone: 619-594-6964
laherzog@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 111

More about Larry Herzog
photo of Paul Kaplan

Dr. Paul Kaplan

Professor

Phone: 619-594-2350
pkaplan@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 181

More about Paul Kaplan
photo of Darell L. Pugh

Dr. Darell Pugh

Professor

Phone: 619-594-4546
dpugh@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 170

More about Darell Pugh
photo of Sherry Ryan

Dr. Sherry Ryan

Director, Professor

Phone: 619-594-4355
sryan@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 101D

More about Sherry Ryan

Associate Professors

photo of Mounah Abdel-Samad

Dr. Mounah Abdel-Samad

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-4724
msamad@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 175

More about Mounah Abdel-Samad
photo of Bruce Appleyard

Dr. Bruce Appleyard

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-1180
bappleyard@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 117

More about Bruce Appleyard
photo of Joshua Chanin

Dr. Joshua Chanin

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-1948
jchanin@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 159

More about Joshua Chanin
photo of Roddrick Colvin

Dr. Roddrick Colvin

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-2880
rcolvin@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 178

More about Roddrick Colvin
photo of Salvador Espinosa

Dr. Salvador Espinosa

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-5880
sespinos@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 173

More about Salvador Espinosa
photo of Jeffrey McIllwain

Dr. Jeffrey McIllwain

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-3876
mcillwain@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 179

More about Jeffrey McIllwain
photo of Alan Mobley

Dr. Alan Mobley

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-2596
amobley@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 160A

More about Alan Mobley
photo of Dana Nurge

Dr. Dana Nurge

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-6877
dananurge2002@yahoo.com
Office: PSFA 109

More about Dana Nurge

Assistant Professors

photo of Michael Braun

Dr. Michael Braun

Assistant Professor

mbraun@sdsu.edu
Office: Imperial Valley Campus

More about Michael Braun
photo of Esperanza Camargo

Dr. Esperanza Camargo

Assistant Professor

ecamargo@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 172

More about Esperanza Camargo
photo of David Jancsics

Dr. David Jancsics

Assistant Professor

Phone: 760-768-5659
djancsics@sdsu.edu
Office: Imperial Valley Campus

More about David Jancsics
photo of David Kanaan

Dr. David Kanaan

Assistant Professor

Phone: 760-768-5577
dkanaan@sdsu.edu
Office: Imperial Valley Campus

More about David Kanaan
photo of Anna Kim

Dr. Anna Kim

Assistant Professor

Phone: 619-594-2198
anna.kim@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 157

More about Anna Kim
photo of Megan Welsh

Dr. Megan Welsh

Assistant Professor

Phone: 619 594 1626
mwelsh@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 155

More about Megan Welsh