Lecturers

photo of Don Fobian

Mr. Don Fobian

Lecturer

Phone: 619-523-6330
dfobian@msn.com
Office: PSFA 176

More about Don Fobian
photo of Patricia Frosio

Patricia Frosio

Director, Institute of Innovative Governance,
Jack McGrory Internship Coordinator,
Lecturer

Phone: 619-594-5576
pfrosio@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 164

More about Patricia Frosio
photo of generic avatar

Sanna King

Lecturer

sannak@hawaii.edu
Office: PSFA 161

More about Sanna King
photo of Richard Parker

Richard Parker

Lecturer

parker3@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 174

More about Richard Parker
photo of Reynoldo Rojo-Mendoza

Reynoldo Rojo-Mendoza

Lecturer

rrojo@sdsu.edu

More about Reynoldo Rojo-Mendoza
photo of Robert Sobie

Dr. Robert Sobie

Lecturer

rsobie@sdsu.edu

More about Robert Sobie