Faculty

photo of Sherry Ryan

Dr. Sherry Ryan

Director, Professor

Phone: 619-594-4355
sryan@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 101D

More about Sherry Ryan
photo of Mounah Abdel-Samad

Mounah Abdel-Samad

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-4724
msamad@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 175

More about Mounah Abdel-Samad
photo of Bruce Appleyard

Bruce Appleyard

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-1180
bappleyard@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 117

More about Bruce Appleyard
photo of Michael Braun

Michael Braun

Assistant Professor

mbraun@sdsu.edu
Office: Imperial Valley Campus

More about Michael Braun
photo of Esperanza Camargo

Esperanza Camargo

Assistant Professor

ecamargo@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 172

More about Esperanza Camargo
photo of Roger Caves

Roger Caves

Professor

Phone: 619-594-6472
rcaves@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 121

More about Roger Caves
photo of Joshua Chanin

Joshua Chanin

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-1948
jchanin@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 159

More about Joshua Chanin
photo of Roddrick Colvin

Roddrick Colvin

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-2880
rcolvin@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 178

More about Roddrick Colvin
photo of Salvador Espinosa

Salvador Espinosa

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-5880
sespinos@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 173

More about Salvador Espinosa
photo of Shawn Flanigan

Shawn Flanigan

Professor

Phone: 619-594-4339
shawn.flanigan@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 162

More about Shawn Flanigan
photo of Don Fobian

Don Fobian

Lecturer

Phone: 619-523-6330
dfobian@msn.com
Office: PSFA 176

More about Don Fobian
photo of Patricia Frosio

Patricia Frosio

Director, Institute of Innovative Governance,

Jack McGrory Internship Coordinator,
Lecturer

Phone: 619-594-5576
pfrosio@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 164

More about Patricia Frosio
photo of James Gazell

James Gazell

Emeriti

jgazell@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 174

More about James Gazell
photo of Stuart Henry

Stuart Henry

Professor

Phone: 619-594-5037
shenry2@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 161

More about Stuart Henry
photo of Larry Herzog

Larry Herzog

Professor

Phone: 619-594-6964
laherzog@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 111

More about Larry Herzog
photo of David Jancsics

David Jancsics

Assistant Professor

Phone: 760-768-5659
djancsics@sdsu.edu
Office: Imperial Valley Campus

More about David Jancsics
photo of David Kanaan

David Kanaan

Assistant Professor

Phone: 760-768-5577
dkanaan@sdsu.edu
Office: Imperial Valley Campus

More about David Kanaan
photo of Paul Kaplan

Paul Kaplan

Professor

Phone: 619-594-2350
pkaplan@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 181

More about Paul Kaplan
photo of Anna Kim

Anna Kim

Assistant Professor

Phone: 619-594-2198
anna.kim@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 157

More about Anna Kim
photo of generic avatar

Sanna King

Lecturer

sannak@hawaii.edu
Office: PSFA 161

More about Sanna King
photo of Jeffrey McIllwain

Jeffrey McIllwain

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-3876
mcillwain@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 179

More about Jeffrey McIllwain
photo of Alan Mobley

Alan Mobley

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-2596
amobley@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 160A

More about Alan Mobley
photo of Dana Nurge

Dana Nurge

Associate Professor

Phone: 619-594-6877
dananurge2002@yahoo.com
Office: PSFA 109

More about Dana Nurge
photo of Richard Parker

Richard Parker

Lecturer

parker3@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 174

More about Richard Parker
photo of Darell L. Pugh

Darell Pugh

Professor

Phone: 619-594-4546
dpugh@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 170

More about Darell Pugh
photo of Louis Rea

Louis Rea

Emeriti

lrea@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 174

More about Louis Rea
photo of Reynoldo Rojo-Mendoza

Reynoldo Rojo-Mendoza

Lecturer

rrojo@sdsu.edu

More about Reynoldo Rojo-Mendoza
photo of Paul Sutton

Paul Sutton

Emeriti

psutton@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 176

More about Paul Sutton
photo of Megan Welsh

Megan Welsh

Assistant Professor

Phone: 619 594 1626
mwelsh@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 155

More about Megan Welsh