Lecturers

photo of Breanne Acio

Breanne Acio

Lecturer

Phone:
bacio@sdsu.edu
Office: COM-208A

More about Breanne Acio
photo of Daniel Canary

Daniel Canary

Lecturer

Phone:
dcanary@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA-411

More about Daniel Canary
photo of generic avatar

Mr. Sam Ciraulo

Lecturer

Phone:
sciraulo@sdsu.edu
Office: COMM 208A

More about Sam Ciraulo
photo of Kevin Corcoran

Mr. Kevin Corcoran

Lecturer

Phone:
kcorcoran@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA-409

More about Kevin Corcoran
photo of Kathleen Czech

Dr. Kathleen Czech

Lecturer, Internship Coordinator

Phone:
kczech@sdsu.edu
Office:

More about Kathleen Czech
photo of generic avatar

Mr. Darron DeVillez

Lecturer

Phone:

Office: PSFA 409

More about Darron DeVillez
photo of Billy Fallon

Billy Fallon

Lecturer

Phone:
wfallon@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA-411

More about Billy Fallon
photo of Michael Mchan

Michael McHan

Lecturer, Chief Undergraduate Adviser

Phone: 619-594-8512
mmchan@sdsu.edu
Office: COM 235

More about Michael McHan
photo of Michael Rapp

Michael Rapp

Lecturer, Basic Course Director

Phone:
mrapp@sdsu.edu
Office: COM-233

More about Michael Rapp
photo of Colleen Santamaria

Ms. Colleen Santamaria

Lecturer

Phone:
csantamaria-w@sdsu.edu
Office: COMM-227

More about Colleen Santamaria

Contribute

Help support The School of Communication San Diego State University College of Professional Studies and Fine Arts

Using this Site

Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view.

Documents in MS Word (DOC) format require a Microsoft Word compatible viewer to view.

Legal

The Statements found on this site are for informational purposes only. While every effort is made to ensure that this information is up-to-date and accurate, official information can be found in the university publications.

San Diego State University

© 2018 The School of Communication, San Diego State University