Graduate Students

Marwa Abdalla abdallamarwa@gmail.com
Brianna Avalos bavalos@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Emily Beach ebeach@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Danielle Biss dbiss3342@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Stetler Brown sbrown0423-w@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Olivia Cain oliviaryancain52@yahoo.com
Nicole Chance nchance.sdsu@gmail.com Graduate Teaching Assistant
Brooke Cowan bcowan3693-w@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Khadija Darugar kdarugar0574@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Bonnie Deal bdeal@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Pia Delosreyes pdelosreyes9844@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Molly Flores mflores5528@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Erika Funes Graduate Teaching Assistant
Kaiyuan Gu gukaiyuan1994@163.com
Laura Horton lkhorton-w@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Charlie Humerick chumerick-w@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jorge Juarez Nunez Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chuck Kaminski ckaminski7379-w@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chi Kin Lei chikin0114@gmail.com
Patrick Kjellander pkjellander@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jennifer Koester jkoester@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Cory Larsen Graduate Teaching Assistant
Ashley Lyons alyons@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Courtney Meissner cmeissner9280-w@sdsu.edu
Darius Newhall d.newhall29@gmail.com Graduate Teaching Assistant
Christopher Otmar cotmar@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Nicole Pleaskow pleskow@hotmail.com
Evelyn Puga epuga2@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Kevin Roberts kmroberts@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Nathaniel Rogers n.rogers.sdsu@gmail.com Graduate Teaching Assistant
April Rogers april.ruby@gmail.com
Yasaman Sadeghi ysadeghi-w@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Gumaro Sanudo gsanudo3390@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jerri Strickland jstrickland@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Kara Sutton ksutton9521-w@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Megan Sweeney Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sarah Tellesen stellesen1132@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Mahealani Yoshida myoshida@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Daniel Young dyoung@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Dacheng Zhang harlandrea@outlook.com Graduate Teaching Assistant