Graduate Students

Marwa Abdalla abdallamarwa@gmail.com
Persephanie Arellano parellano95@gmail.com
Brianna Avalos briannavalos@yahoo.com Graduate Teaching Assistant
Emily Beach ebeach@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Olivia Cain oliviaryancain52@yahoo.com
Rachel Clancy Rachelaclancy@gmail.com Graduate Teaching Assistant
Melissa Crouch mcrouch-w@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Bonnie Deal bdeal@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Hannah Delemeester hdelemeester-sw@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Torrin DePierro tdepierro@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Natalie Fleming nfleming.fsd@gmail.com
Kaiyuan Gu gukaiyuan1994@163.com
Josh Hall joshuahall86@gmail.com Graduate Teaching Assistant
Hannah Harrer hharrer77@gmail.com Graduate Teaching Assistant
Eliza Hensley elizahensley94@gmail.com Graduate Teaching Assistant
Charlie Humerick charlie.humerick@gmail.com Graduate Teaching Assistant
Michele Jacobs michelegjacobs@gmail.com
Erik Johnson edjohnson-sw@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chi Kin Lei chikin0114@gmail.com
Patrick Kjellander pkjellander@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Younjee Ko youngjee.ko@gmail.com
Jennifer Koester jkoester@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Llewelyn Labio llabio@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Ashley Lyons ashleypride2012@att.net Graduate Teaching Assistant
Eli Mangold elimangold@gmail.com Graduate Teaching Assistant
Olivia Neidhart oneidhart2016@pointloma.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Darius Newhall d.newhall29@gmail.com Graduate Teaching Assistant
Christopher Otmar cotmar@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Kevin Pinchart k.pinchart@gmail.com Graduate Teaching Assistant
Nicole Pleaskow pleskow@hotmail.com
Christina Rink crink001@gmail.com
Kevin Roberts kmroberts@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
April Rogers april.ruby@gmail.com
Torey Romero Torey.romero@hotmail.com Graduate Teaching Assistant
Yasaman Sadeghi ysadeghi-w@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Joshua Santiago jsantiago@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Kendra Straub straub.sdsu.edu@gmail.com Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jerri Strickland jstrickland@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Nick Strump nick.maccracken@gmail.com Graduate Teaching Assistant
Kevin Teller kteller-sw@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jonathan Veal vealdebate@gmail.com Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sandra Wagner swagner@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Mahealani Yoshida mahealani_yoshida@yahoo.com Graduate Teaching Assistant
Daniel Young dannyyyoung@yahoo.com Graduate Teaching Assistant
Dacheng Zhang harlandrea@outlook.com Graduate Teaching Assistant