Faculty

photo of Heather Canary

Dr. Heather Canary

Director, Professor

Phone: 619 594 0895
hcanary@sdsu.edu
Office: COMM 237

More about Heather Canary
photo of Breanne Acio

Breanne Acio

Lecturer

Phone:
bacio@sdsu.edu
Office: COM-208A

More about Breanne Acio
photo of generic avatar

Jan Andersen

Emeritus Professor

Phone:
janisand@gmail.com
Office:

More about Jan Andersen
photo of generic avatar

Peter Andersen

Emeritus Professor

Phone:
peterand@sdsu.edu
Office:

More about Peter Andersen
photo of Dr. Wayne Beach

Wayne Beach

Professor

Phone: 619-594-4948
wbeach@sdsu.edu
Office: COM-201A

More about Wayne Beach
photo of Heather Canary

Heather Canary

Director, Professor

Phone: 619 594 0895
hcanary@sdsu.edu
Office: COMM 237

More about Heather Canary
photo of Daniel Canary

Daniel Canary

Lecturer

Phone:
dcanary@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA-411

More about Daniel Canary
photo of Dr. Yea-Wen Chen

Yea-Wen Chen

Assistant Professor

Phone:
yea-wen.chen@sdsu.edu
Office: COM-243

More about Yea-Wen Chen
photo of generic avatar

Sam Ciraulo

Lecturer

Phone:
sciraulo@sdsu.edu
Office: COMM 208A

More about Sam Ciraulo
photo of Kevin Corcoran

Kevin Corcoran

Lecturer

Phone:
kcorcoran@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA-409

More about Kevin Corcoran
photo of Kathleen Czech

Kathleen Czech

Lecturer, Internship Coordinator

Phone:
kczech@sdsu.edu
Office:

More about Kathleen Czech
photo of generic avatar

Darron DeVillez

Lecturer

Phone:

Office: PSFA 409

More about Darron DeVillez
photo of Dr. George N. Dionisopoulos

George Dionisopoulos

Professor

Phone:
dionisop@sdsu.edu
Office: COM-241

More about George Dionisopoulos
photo of Billy Fallon

Billy Fallon

Lecturer

Phone:
wfallon@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA-411

More about Billy Fallon
photo of Dr. Patricia Geist-Martin

Patricia Geist-Martin

Professor

Phone:
pgeist@sdsu.edu
Office: COM-244

More about Patricia Geist-Martin
photo of Dr. Charles Goehring

Charles Goehring

Assistant Professor

Phone:
cgoehring@sdsu.edu
Office: COM-222

More about Charles Goehring
photo of generic avatar

Susan Hellweg

Emeritus Professor

Phone:
hellweg@sdsu.edu
Office:

More about Susan Hellweg
photo of Jennifer Koester

Jennifer Koester

Phone:
jkoester@sdsu.edu
Office:

More about Jennifer Koester
photo of Dr. Kurt Lindemann

Kurt Lindemann

Professor

Phone: 619-594-4945
klindema@sdsu.edu
Office: COM-221

More about Kurt Lindemann
photo of generic avatar

Myron Lustig

Emeritus Professor

Phone:
rlustig@sdsu.edu
Office:

More about Myron Lustig
photo of Dr. Lourdes Martinez

Lourdes Martinez

Assistant Professor

Phone:
lsmartinez@sdsu.edu
Office: COMM 220

More about Lourdes Martinez
photo of generic avatar

Edwin McDaniel

Emeritus Professor

Phone:
emcdaniel@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA-411

More about Edwin McDaniel
photo of Michael Mchan

Michael McHan

Lecturer, Chief Undergraduate Adviser

Phone: 619-594-8512
mmchan@sdsu.edu
Office: COM 235

More about Michael McHan
photo of Michael Rapp

Michael Rapp

Lecturer, Basic Course Director

Phone:
mrapp@sdsu.edu
Office: COM-233

More about Michael Rapp
photo of Rachael Record

Rachael Record

Assistant Professor

Phone:

Office: COMM-203

More about Rachael Record
photo of generic avatar

Larry Samovar

Emeritus Professor

Phone:
ls4444@cox.net
Office:

More about Larry Samovar
photo of Colleen Santamaria

Colleen Santamaria

Lecturer

Phone:
csantamaria-w@sdsu.edu
Office: COMM-227

More about Colleen Santamaria
photo of Matthew Savage

Matthew Savage

Assistant Professor

Phone:
matthew.savage@sdsu.edu
Office:

More about Matthew Savage
photo of Dr. Brian H. Spitzberg

Brian Spitzberg

Professor

Phone: 619-594-7097
spitz@sdsu.edu
Office: COM-201

More about Brian Spitzberg
photo of Dr. Luke Winslow

Luke Winslow

Associate Professor

Phone:
lwinslow@sdsu.edu
Office: COM-202

More about Luke Winslow

Contribute

Help support The School of Communication San Diego State University College of Professional Studies and Fine Arts

Using this Site

Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view.

Documents in MS Word (DOC) format require a Microsoft Word compatible viewer to view.

Legal

The Statements found on this site are for informational purposes only. While every effort is made to ensure that this information is up-to-date and accurate, official information can be found in the university publications.

San Diego State University

© 2018 The School of Communication, San Diego State University